Você está aqui: Página Inicial > Contents > Menu > Docentes
conteúdo

Docentes

por Coordenação publicado 05/03/2018 10h21, última modificação 12/03/2020 20h22

Professores

Contato (e-mail)

Antônia do Desterro Gomes 

desterro.desterro58@gmail.com

Camila Cristina Rodrigues Salgado

adm.camilarodrigues@hotmail.com

Chateaubriand Pinto Bandeira Júnior 

medeirosbandeira@uol.com.br

Cláudio Germano dos Santos Oliveira 

claudiogermano@gmail.com

Danilo Raimundo de Arruda

daniloarruda@redesist.ie.ufrj.br

Emiliano Rostand de Morais Célio 

emiliano_rostand@yahoo.com.br

Francivaldo dos Santos Nascimento 

francivaldon@gmail.com

Gabriela Tavares dos Santos

gabi_campina@hotmail.com 

Gabriela Coutinho

gabriela.coutinho@gmail.com

Germana Tavares de Melo

germana_@hotmail.com

Gustavo Correia Xavier 

gustavocx@outlook.com

Iranice Gonçalves Muniz

iranicemuniz@yahoo.com.br

Jairo de Pontes Gomes 

jairopontes@yahoo.com

José Mancinelli Ledo do Nascimento 

jm-ledo@uol.com.br

Kilder Barbosa da Silva 

kilder.barbosa@bol.com.br

Luciene Laranjeira Diniz 

lucydiniz@cchsa.ufpb.br

Lucas Borchartt Bandeira

lucasborchartt@yahoo.com.br

Milene Félix de Almeida 

milenefelix2004@yahoo.com.br

Raissa Dália Paulino 

raissa@cchsa.ufpb.br

Rennaly Alves da Silva 

rennaly@hotmail.com

Stephanie Ingrid  S. Barbosa 

stephanieisb@gmail.com

Patricia Araujo Amarante

patyamarante@yahoo.com.br

Vinicius Phillipe Albuquerque Mello (substituto)

vinicius.phillipe@hotmail.com